Welcome to the Electronic System for Travel Authorization (ESTA)

Travel to the US Visa-free for 90 days.

Need help?

Visa Waiver Program

You are eligible to apply for admission under the Visa Waiver Program (VWP) if you:

  • Intend to enter the United States for 90 days or less for business, pleasure or transit
  • Have a valid passport lawfully issued to you by a Visa Waiver Program country
  • Have authorization to travel via the Electronic System for Travel Authorization
  • Are a citizen or national of one of the Visa Waiver Program countries listed below:

    Andorra, Chile, Croatia, Estonia, Ireland, Monaco, Singapore, Taiwan[1], Australia, Finland, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, United Kingdom, Austria, France, Japan, New Zealand, Slovenia, Belgium, Germany, Latvia , Norway, South Korea, Brunei, Greece, Liechtenstein, Portugal, Spain, Czech Republic, Hungary, Lithuania, Republic of Malta, Sweden, Denmark, Iceland, Luxembourg, San Marino, Switzerland, Poland, Israel.


Apply for a new ESTA (Visa Waiver)

  • Before you begin this application, make sure that you have a valid passport
  • Your contact information.
  • Your most recent employment information, if applicable. and a Valid credit card.

Check ESTA Status

If you have already submitted an application, you can perform one of the following tasks::

  • Check ESTA Status.
  • Review completed application.


Contact us